Free Book On Me!

BookCover4_SmallEST

For those who have not yet explored it, allow me to present you a FREE introduction into the Member Worlds of the Sovereign System States New Stars Trade League! I have elected to make my first book in that universe and my first book published, A Pattern of Details, available for FREE!

As of now the price of zero is available at Smashwords but Amazon should catch up within the next 2-3 days. Amazon doesn’t have a “free” option for its basic service so I’m using their price-match software instead. So. If you’d like a good, free read then please stop by for a download.

Full disclosure: Yes, I do have an ulterior motive. By offering a taste of the universe for free I am hoping to increase my book sales. But hey, how can you beat FREE?

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/445950

http://www.amazon.com/James-Cox/e/B00HX7HMUE

I’ve also decided to (attempt to) write a series of articles (posts) on writing science fiction. I don’t claim to know everything, but I want to share a few of the concerns and considerations I’ve encountered during my trip down the publishing path.

Ciao for now;

-matt

Standard

One thought on “Free Book On Me!

Leave a Reply

