Early Christmas Presents!

Back for a short post. ALL of my ebooks are priced at $2.99 from now until January 31, 2015. Maybe longer if I like the results. Meanwhile, Merry Early Christmas. I’m still working on the SB04 rewrite so I won’t be blogging much until it is out. Afterward I’m going to consider options. I’m still going to work more on blogging and marketing but I may continue rewriting. As yet to be determined and I’m NOT determining until I absolutely must.

-matt

Standard

Leave a Reply

