Polish and Patience

Stone Blade series book #2 is nearing completion! I contacted my artist today and we’ve started the cover generation process! ATM I’m down to the polish. I _think_ I have the serious typos handled along with the little ones (but I’ll probably miss a few of those. -sigh-) I have the book chapters established and titled and I’m proud of them. At the current rate the book will probably be out by Friday or Saturday of this week. If not then early next week. (Knocking on wood…)

In other news ‘Stone Blade’ and ‘A Pattern of Detail’ sales are at 278. THANK YOU to all who decided on my books!!

I’ll be out of town tomorrow and probably out of sorts for a while so I probably won’t be blogging for a couple of days at least. All effort is focused on getting #2 ready to GO!

-matt

Standard

Leave a Reply

