Big Oops Question

I just had something odd happen on WordPress. I tried to comment on a blog I’m following. My comment didn’t appear and apparently I un-followed that blog.

MeganElizabethMorales: Not sure what happened but if you got an unfollow or re-follow it wasn’t deliberate. It’s a COOL blog!

http://meganelizabethmorales.wordpress.com/2014/07/25/sighz/

My comment: YOU GO!!! Congratulations, stay the course and never lose sight of your goal: to hold your next book in your arms, even though it’s just a glimmer in the back of your mind now!

I had a few more words of encouragement but I don’t remember them: correcting the hiccup banished them from my brain. They were, however, equally complimentary and encouraging. 😉

Standard

Leave a Reply

