Dad Update

Well, Dad’s home and I am SO GLAD for it. He’s receiving therapy 2-3 times per week, he’s getting stronger by the day and his appetite is starting to come back. Thank God, and thank all of you who lifted him in your prayers. I’ll try to get back into blogging again and I’ll certainly continue including Dad Updates.

In other news my Kindle Select is about to expire so I’m able to post my book to other sites. Any suggestions? I’ll probably be putting it on the Nook site (Barnes and Noble?) and I’ve heard about an indie book site but can’t remember right now what it is. Nothing new on the software front. I’d like to do a Java native printing COFormatter but I’m really not looking forward to that.

-matt

Standard

Leave a Reply

