Archive established!!

Well, ’tis done! Dr. Kincaid sent me the crypcert I needed to establish an official archive and I just spent a long time cussin’ around spacebook to do it. It’s there now, though, so I guess time well spent.

http://www.facebook.com/NewStarsTradeLeagueArchive

Just hit ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ to help me establish a better League presence here. In addition to chapter excerpts I’ll also be posting information about the League: its people, companies and society. Hope to see you there!

-matt

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

